sennder digital freight forwarder

Карьера
в sennder

Смотреть видео
Sennder founders

Дигитализация автомобильной логистики на полной скорости

Мы - самая быстрорастущая логистическая компания в Европе, обладающая технологическим продуктом и отличной командой из более чем 840 экспертов в 7 самых красивых городов Европы. На одном из крупнейших рынков Европы мы создаем экосистему, которая ведет логистику автомобильных грузоперевозок в 21 век.

Подробнее о sennder

Познакомьтесь с командой

Profile Florencia
Florencia
Associate Account Management

Я присоединился к sennder в июне этого года, и лучшая часть работы здесь - мои коллеги. Все вокруг Вас преданы делу и готовы сделать всё возможное. Могу честно сказать, что найти такое непросто. Мы все счастливы быть частью sennder и его роста и с интересом ждём, что принесет нам будущее.

Profile Konstantin
Konstantin
Head of Engineering

sennder меняет одну из крупнейших отраслей нашей экономики - грузовые автоперевозки. В отличие от других, мы не ожидаем, что наши партнеры будут подстраиваться под нас - вместо этого мы используем наши технологии и процессы для совместного развития. Этот мост между миром стартапов и традиционными компаниями делает sennder таким мощным и яркиv.

Profile Dikchyanta
Dikchyanta
Associate Business Intelligence

Sennder предоставил мне идеальные условия для расширения, применения и улучшения моих профессиональных навыков. Дни всегда наполнены сложными, но захватывающими проектами. Особенно приятно работать в компании, где все уважают друг друга, а коллеги дружат вне работы.

Profile Franziska
Franziska
Senior Product Manager

sennder - это не компания, в которую вы приезжаете утром и просто выполняете работу, на которую подписались. Я всё время открываю для себя новые задачи, которые помогают мне расти и пробовать что-то новое. И в этом путешествии меня сопроваождают свободномыслящие люди со всего мира, что делает работу здесь еще лучше.

Profile Guillermo
Guillermo
Senior Sales Manager

Мы постоянно пытаемся развиваться, чтобы убедиться, что мы находимся в авангарде новой технологии и это отражается в людях, усердно работающих каждый день. Я получил столько положительных отзывов от наших клиентов, как sennder ценен для сегмента полных поргузок, делая то, что делалось десятилетиями, но совершенно по-другому.

Международная команда

Мы ценим работу с людьми со всех уголков мира, а делиться разнообразными знаниями и опытом заложено в нашей ДНК.

Развитие и перспективы

Мы быстро растем и хотим, чтобы наши сотрудники были частью этого пути, на каждом этапе его пути. Благодаря структурированнам путям обратной связи и карьерного роста мы поддерживаем Вас и Ваш карьерный рост.

Культура и общество

От офисов мирового класса до уникальных командных мероприятий и бонусов - мы даем каждому возможность достичь высоких целей и общаться за пределами рабочего места.

Жизнь в sennder

Проверить текущие вакансии

sennder digital freight forwarder

Careers
at sennder

Watch the video
Sennder founders

Fast forwarding road freight logistics into digitization

We are the fastest growing logistics company in Europe with a technology driven product and an awesome team of more than 230 experts located in five of Europe’s most beautiful cities. Within one of Europe’s largest markets, we are building an ecosystem that leads road freight logistics into the 21st century.

Read more about sennder

Meet the team

Profile Konstantin
Konstantin
Head of Engineering

sennder is disrupting one of the biggest industries in our economy - Trucking. Unlike others, we don't expect our partners to adopt to us - instead, we use our technology and processes to grow together. This bridge between the startup world and traditional companies makes sennder so powerful - and exciting.

Profile Dikchyanta
Dikchyanta
Associate Business Intelligence

sennder has provided me with the perfect environment to learn, adapt and improve my professional skills. The days are always filled with challenging yet exciting projects to make sennder and the road freight industry more data driven. It also helps working in a company where everyone is respectful and colleagues can be friends outside of work.

Profile Franziska
Franziska
Senior Product Manager

sennder isn’t a company where you arrive in the morning and just to do the job you signed up for. I discover new challenges all the time which enable me to grow and try out new things. And this journey is supported by open-minded people from all around the world, which makes it even better.

Profile Marlen
Marlen
Talent Acquisition Manager

sennder has been a wild ride so far! We are experiencing a fast growth and it's incredible to be a part of such a dynamic and constantly changing company. I always go to work knowing I can truly be myself, ready to learn from educated and inspiring personalities around me!

Profile Guillermo
Guillermo
Senior Sales Manager

We are constantly trying to evolve to make sure we are at the forefront of new technology and that reflects in passionate people working hard every day. I have received so much positive feedback from our clients how sennder is valuable for the full-truck load segment, doing something that has been done for decades, but in a completely different way.

Profile Florencia
Florencia
Associate Account Management

I joined sennder in June this year and the best part of working here are my colleagues. Everyone around you is committed and ready to go the extra mile. I can honestly say that this is not easy to find. We are all happy to be part of sennder and its growth and excited to see what the future will bring.

Profile Oscar Dog
Oscar
Chief Happiness Officer

Wuff.

International team

We value working with people from all parts of the world and sharing diverse knowledge and experiences is in our DNA.

Development & Perspective

We are growing fast and we want our employees to be part of that journey, every step of the way. With structured feedback and growth paths, we support you and your career development.

Culture & Environment

From world class office spaces to unique team outings and benefits, we create room for everyone to aim high and connect beyond the workplace.

Life at sennder

Check our current openings