sennder digital freight forwarder

Customers
always first

Wir bieten Ihnen die wettbewerbsfähigsten Preise. Werden Sie Teil von sennders Erfolgsgeschichte und profitieren Sie von einer Vielzahl wichtiger Vorteile.

Ein Angebot erhalten
sennder

Transportdienst

Kühltransporte
Expresslieferungen
Ladungen mit besonderen Anforderungen
Konsumgüter
Logistik im E-Commerce
Same-Day-Logistik

Kühltransporte

Zuverlässigkeit
Dank unserer neuesten Technologie optimieren wir nicht nur die Effizienz unserer Routen, sondern sorgen auch dafür, dass die Be- und Entladefenster eingehalten werden.
Gesetze und Normen
Unabhängig von der geladenen Ware sorgen wir dafür, dass alle Transportvorschriften und -richtlinien eingehalten werden.

Wir entwickeln transparente und den Kundenwünschen entsprechende Lösungen für Ihre Logistiklieferkette und gehen auf Ihre Anforderungen ein. Mit unserem breiten Netzwerk können wir Ihnen das richtige Fahrzeug anbieten – jedes Mal. Unabhängig von Ihren Transportanforderungen können wir über unser landesweites Netzwerk Ihre Wünsche immer erfüllen. Wir haben Fahrzeuge für einen Temperaturbereich von -30 °C bis +30 °C. Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter garantieren europaweit Verbindungen und Kapazitäten. In Zeiten, in denen die Standorte für die Herstellung, Verpackung und den Vertrieb Ihrer Produkte über die ganze Welt verteilt sind, haben wir die Mission Ihren Warenfluss so effizient wie möglich zu gestalten. Profitieren Sie von unserer Flexibilität und Zuverlässigkeit , wir sind der richtige Partner für Ihr Kühlunternehmen. So sieht die Logistik von morgen aus. Buchen Sie Ihren LKW, senden Sie eine Anfrage oder rufen Sie uns an. Wir sind für Sie da!

Expresslieferungen

Effizienz und Geschwindigkeit
Unabhängig vom Ziel, mit mehr als 3.000 Fahrzeugen im Verbund können wir Ihre Anforderungen in ganz Europa jederzeit erfüllen.
Transparenz und Sorgfalt
Unsere Verfahren sind so transparent wie möglich gestaltet. Vom Buchen eines Transports bis hin zu den Transportdokumenten.

Wenn es um Expresslieferungen geht, erfüllen wir alle Ihre Anforderungen. Egal, ob es um eine einzige Palette oder eine Komplettladung (FTL) geht, wir haben immer das richtige Fahrzeug für Ihre Anforderungen. Unser Unternehmen zeichnet sich durch Intelligenz und Innovation aus und ist auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnitten! Wir haben über 3.000 Fahrzeuge im Verbund und können überall in Europa innerhalb von 180 Minuten einen Kleintransporter oder LKW organisieren. Unser Team von erfahrenen Planern entwickelt jedes Mal eine zielgerichtete Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen. Spot-/Ad-hoc-, Express- oder regelmäßige Sendungen, wir können sennder perfekt in Ihre Transportkette integrieren. Wir kümmern uns um Ihre gesamte Lieferkette im Straßengüterverkehr, während Sie jeden Schritt problemlos von Ihrem Smartphone oder Computer aus begleiten können. Wir garantieren schnelle und stressfreie Transporte ohne unnötige Sorgen. Darüber hinaus steht Ihnen Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner bei Fragen jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Ladungen mit besonderen Anforderungen

Hohe Standards
Unser Ziel ist es Ihre Anforderungen immer zu erfüllen und Ihre Erwartungen zu übertreffen. Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner steht Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung.
Fahrzeuge und Ausstattung
Egal wie klein oder groß Ihre Anforderungen sind, wir haben das richtige Fahrzeug für Sie. Besondere Anforderungen in Kombination mit spezieller Ausstattung sind kein Problem für uns.

Beim Transport von Schwermaschinen sind maßgeschneiderte Lösungen Voraussetzung für einen reibungslosen Ablauf. Wir passen unsere Dienste an Ihre Anforderungen an, entwerfen individuelle Lösungen und integrieren unseren Prozess in Ihre Lieferkette. Insbesondere im Berich der Schwer- und übergroßen Transporte sind wir mit unserem kompetenten Team und unserer langjährigen Erfahrung Ihr geeigneter Partner. Die boomende wirtschaftliche Dynamik in Europa erfordert große und umfangreiche Projekte, die gut vorbereitet und ausgestattet sein müssen. Unsere engagierten Projektmanager verfügen über umfangreiche Marktkenntnisse, was ein lückenloses Projektmanagement nach deutschem Standard unter Beachtung der länderspezifischen Vorschriften garantiert.

Konsumgüter

Just-in-Time
Es kann sein, dass Frischwaren im Rahmen einer Konsumgüterladung transportiert werden. Insbesondere dann ist eine zeitgenaue Abholung und Zustellung unerlässlich – bei uns sind Sie in guten Händen.
Flexibilität
Es kann bei Konsumgütern zu kurzfristigen Änderungen bei den Transportanforderungen kommen. Bei sennder handeln wir schnell und flexibel, um in diesem komplexen Markt Ihr bester Partner zu sein.

Die enorme Vielfalt der Waren und Produkte im Konsumgüterbereich machen diesen Markt sehr komplex und erfordert besondere Lösungen. Das Ergebnis sind oft gemischte Ladungen und Fernsehgeräte, Konserven und andere Haushaltswaren landen im gleichen LKW. Die Unternehmen in dieser Branche sind die Drehscheibe der komplexesten Logistikprozesse und benötigen besondere Lösungen, die auf die Bedürfnisse der Kunden angepasst sind. Bei sennder kennen wir diese Prozesse und Verfahren. Dank unseres Teams erfahrener Experten wissen wir, wie wir in Ausnahmefällen handeln müssen. Im Fall von Produktionsausfällen, Schwankungen in der Nachfrage oder produktionsbedingten Verzögerungen reagieren wir sofort. Darüber hinaus ist unser Ziel so flexibel wie möglich zu handeln, um die Wünsche Ihrer Kunden und ihre Anforderungen perfekt erfüllen zu können.

Logistik im E-Commerce

Erfahrung
Auf unseren Erfahrungen mit Europas führenden E-Commerce-Unternehmen aufbauend können wir auch für Ihre Lieferkette einen Mehrwert generieren. Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!
Flexible Verfügbarkeit
Auch wenn sich die Anforderungen aufgrund von Volumenschwankungen in letzter Minute ändern, wir können schnell und flexibel reagieren, um unnötige Kosten zu sparen – ganz wie es Ihre Anforderungen verlangen.

sennder ist Ihre Komplettlösung für alle Dienstleistungen und wir schaffen mit unserer integrierten Technologie höchste Transparenz in allen Transportprozessen. Als Partnerunternehmen einer der größten europäischen E-Commerce-Plattformen sind wir stets bestrebt, einen Wert für Ihre Lieferkette zu schaffen. Deshalb haben wir unsere hausinterne IT-Lösung entwickelt – Für Sie! Mit einem besonderen Fokus auf Technologie und Innovation entwickeln wir skalierbare Transportlösungen, die auf die Kernaspekte der einzelnen Lieferketten zugeschnitten sind. Wir bieten für die Logistikprozesse in Ihrem E-Commerce-Bereich die maximale Optimierung. Unabhängig von den genauen Liefermengen können wir gemeinsam das richtige Konzept entwickeln und praktisch alle Facetten im Bereich der E-Commerce-Logistik abdecken.

Oversize & Overweight loads

Project work
In the case of large scale projects, the demands of your clients vary considerably. We have trained specialists to calculate the exact volumes and supervise your transports.
Laws and regulations
We know the regulations for intra-German transports and freights that are delivered across Europe. Especially with oversize transports, safety has top priority!

Through our extensive cooperation with Europe’s largest steel companies, our services range from conventional full truck loads (FTL) to the completion of complex large-scale projects. We guarantee an easy handling and the highest level of efficiency, coupled with significant time savings. As a specialist for construction site procurement, we are your competent logistics partner with the highest quality standards in the field of steel and raw material transports. Regardless of your exact transport requirements, we can always meet your needs through our extensive and wide spread network. Oversize or overweight transports are not an issue.

Same-Day-Logistik

Geschwindigkeit
Bereitschaft und Zuverlässigkeit sind Schlüsselfaktoren im Bereich der Same-Day-Logistik. Dadurch können wir Fahrzeuge innerhalb weniger Minuten bereitstellen.
Erfahrung
Durch unsere langjährige und intensive Kooperation mit den größten europäischen E-Commerce-Unternehmen haben wir die Erfahrung und erstellen gern ein Same-Day-Delivery-Konzept mit Ihnen. Gemeinsam können wir den entscheidenden Mehrwert in Ihrer täglichen Lieferkette realisieren.

Das veränderte Kundenverhalten erfordert mehr Flexibilität in der logistischen Lieferkette. Um uns an diese Änderung anzupassen, haben wir ein Same-Day-Delivery-Konzept für verschiedene E-Commerce-Unternehmen entwickelt. Gemäß dem Motto: Heute bestellt, heute geliefert. Durch den Einsatz unserer intern entwickelten Technologie bieten wir unseren Kunden über die gesamte Lieferkette vollständige Transparenz und können pünktlich liefern. Im unwahrscheinlichen Fall von Verspätungen wird unser System Ihnen automatisch eine geänderte voraussichtliche Ankunftszeit (estimated time of arrival – ETA) mitteilen. Mit einem besonderen Fokus auf Technologie und Innovation entwickeln wir Lösungen, die ideal auf die Kernaspekte Ihrer individuellen Lieferkette zugeschnitten sind. Unabhängig von den genauen Liefermengen können wir gemeinsam das richtige Konzept für Sie entwickeln und alle Aspekte Ihrer Same-Day-Delivery-Lieferkette abdecken.

Transportarten

Plane & Koffer

Lademeter 13,6 m
Ladungsgewicht 24.000 kg
Euro-Paletten 33
Kubikmeter 90 m3

Pritsche

Lademeter 13,6 m
Ladungsgewicht 20 - 30.000 kg
Ladebreite 3,0 m
Ladehöhe 3,0 m
Kubikmeter 90 m3

Wechselbehälter & Wechselbrücke

Lademeter 13,6 m
Ladungsgewicht 14.500 kg
Ladebreite 3,0 m
Ladehöhe 3,0 m
Kubikmeter 46 m3

Mega

Lademeter 13,6 m
Ladungsgewicht 24.000 kg
Ladehöhe 3,0 m
Euro-Paletten 33
Kubikmeter 100 m3

Lastzug

Lademeter 15,4 m
Ladungsgewicht 22.000 kg
Euro-Paletten 38
Kubikmeter 120 m3

Gekühlt

Lademeter 13,6 m
Ladungsgewicht 23.000 kg
Euro-Paletten 33
Kubikmeter 90 m3

7,5t / 12,0t

Ladungsgewicht 2.400 / 5.400 kg
Euro-Paletten 15 / 18
Kubikmeter 35 / 45 m3

Kleintransporter / Kastenwagen

Ladungsgewicht 1.000 kg
Euro-Paletten 5
Kubikmeter 7 m3
Otters, unsere Plattform für Versender

Volle Sichtbarkeit bei Transportaufträgen mit einem Klick

Mit Otters verwalten Versender alle ihre Transportaufträge vollständig digital auf einer speziellen Plattform, die volle Transparenz ermöglicht. Von Transportauftrag, GPS-Tracking bis hin zum Dokumentenmanagement. Der wesentliche Austausch zwischen Versender und sennder wird mit wenigen Klicken digital verwaltet.

Kontrollturm

Greifen Sie auf eine End-to-End-Transparenz zu, um Entscheidungen über Echtzeit-Analysen zu treffen und Transportdokumente digital zu verwalten.

Dynamische Ankunftszeit

Bleiben Sie über Verspätungen und voraussichtlichen Ankunftszeiten auf dem Laufenden und übernehmen Sie die Kontrolle über den ganzen Transportprozess.

Benachrichtigungen und Warnmeldungen

Setzen und empfangen Sie Benachrichtigungen und Warnmeldungen basierend auf bestimmten Ereignissen, um Störungen zu beheben, bevor sie verbundene Logistikabläufe stören.

Datenanalytik

Nutzen Sie das Potenzial der Daten, um die Effizienz der Lieferketten mit historischen und Echtzeitdaten über APIs zu maximieren.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit unserem Team auf

Unser Team von Logistikexperten und Partnermanagern macht sennder das agilste digitale Transportunternehmen in Europa. Sie gehen jeden Tag die Extrameile, um Ihren Tag einfacher und besser zu machen. Tauchen Sie in einige ihrer Geschichten ein, um zu verstehen, warum sennder Ihnen im etablierten Straßengütermarkt so viele Vorteile bietet.

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf

sennder digital freight forwarder

Customers
always first

We provide you the most competitive rates. Become part of sennder’s success story and profit from a wide range of key advantages.

Get a quote
sennder

Transport services

Refrigerated transports
Express deliveries
Special needs loads
Consumer goods
E-commerce logistics
Same-Day logistics

Refrigerated transports

Reliability
Thanks to latest technology, we do not simply optimize the efficiency of our routes, but also ensure that loading and unloading windows are held.
Laws and standards
Regardless of the goods loaded, we make sure that all transport regulations and guidelines are complied with.

We develop transparent and custom-made solutions for your logistics supply chain and cater to your requirements. Our broad network enables us to provide you with the right vehicle – at any time. Regardless of your transport requirements, we can always meet your wishes through our nationwide network. We have vehicles with a temperature range of -30 °C to +30 °C. Our experienced staff can guarantee Europe-wide connections and availabilities. In times where the locations of manufacturing, packaging and distribution of your products are spread across the globe, we have the mission to control the flow of your goods as efficiently as possible. Benefit from our flexibility and reliability, we are the right partner for your refrigerated concern. That’s what logistics of tomorrow look like. Book your truck, make an enquiry or give us a call. We are there for you!

Express deliveries

Efficiency and speed
No matter the destination, with more than 3,000 connected vehicles, we are always ready to meet your requirements throughout Europe.
Transparency and diligence
Our processes are designed as transparent as possible. Starting from the transport booking, all the way to the entire transport documentation.

When it comes to express deliveries, we accommodate all your requirements. No matter if it concerns a single pallet or a full truck load (FTL), we always have the right vehicle for your needs. Our company is characterized by intelligence and innovation, tailored to your requirements! We are connected to over 3,000 vehicles and can arrange a van or truck within 180 minutes all across Europe. Our team of experienced planners always develop a targeted solution to your needs. Spot/ad-hoc, express or regular shipments, we can perfectly integrate sennder into your transport chain. We take care of your entire road-freight supply chain, while you can easily accompany each step from your smartphone or computer. We guarantee fast and stress less transports, without unnecessary worries. In addition, your designated contact person is always available in case of questions.

Special needs loads

High standards
Our goal is to always meet your needs and exceed your expectations. Your dedicated contact person is there to assist you at any time.
Vehicles and equipment
No matter how small or large your requirements are, we have the right vehicle for you. Special requirements in combination with specialized equipment are no problem for us.

When it comes to the transport of heavy machinery, custom-made solutions are a prerequisite for a smooth process. We align our services according to your requirements, design individual solutions and integrate our process into your supply chain. Especially in the segment of overweight or oversize transports, our competent team and long-standing experience make us your suitable partner. The booming economic momentum in Europe entails large and high-scale projects, which we are well prepared and equipped for. Our dedicated project managers have extensive market knowledge, which guarantees seamless project management on a German standard in compliance with country-specific regulations.

Consumer goods

Just-in-time
It can happen that fresh goods are transported as part of a consumer-goods load. Especially then, a time-accurate pickup and delivery is essential – with us you are in good hands.
Flexibility
With consumer goods, there may be last minute changes in the transport requirements. We at sennder act quickly and flexible to be your best partner in this complex market.

The enormous variety of goods and products in the consumer goods industry makes it a complex market, requiring very specific solutions. Mixed loads are often the consequence and TVs, preserves and other household goods end up on the same truck. The companies in this industry are the hub of the most complex logistics processes, requiring specific solutions tailored to the clients’ needs. We at sennder know these processes and procedures. Thanks to our team of knowledgeable experts, we know how to act in exceptional cases. In the event of production failures, fluctuations in demand or production-related delays, we act immediately. In addition, our goal is to act as flexible as possible, to perfectly cater to your customers and their requirements.

E-commerce logistics

Experience
Drawing from our experience with Europe’s leading e-commerce companies, we can also generate value to your supply chain. Contact us now!
Flexible availability
Even if the requirements change in the last minute, due to volume fluctuations, we can act quickly and flexible to save unnecessary costs – according to your needs.

sennder is your one-stop solution for all services and creates highest transparency in all transport processes through our integrated technology. As a partner carrier of Europe’s largest e-commerce platforms, we constantly pursue to create value to your supply chain. That is why we developed our in-house IT solution – For you! With a special focus on tech and innovation, we develop scalable transport solutions that are tailored to the core aspects of the individual supply chains. We provide maximum optimization to your e-commerce logistics processes. Irrespective of exact delivery volumes, we can jointly develop the right concept and cover virtually all facets of e-commerce logistics.

Oversize & Overweight loads

Project work
In the case of large scale projects, the demands of your clients vary considerably. We have trained specialists to calculate the exact volumes and supervise your transports.
Laws and regulations
We know the regulations for intra-German transports and freights that are delivered across Europe. Especially with oversize transports, safety has top priority!

Through our extensive cooperation with Europe’s largest steel companies, our services range from conventional full truck loads (FTL) to the completion of complex large-scale projects. We guarantee an easy handling and the highest level of efficiency, coupled with significant time savings. As a specialist for construction site procurement, we are your competent logistics partner with the highest quality standards in the field of steel and raw material transports. Regardless of your exact transport requirements, we can always meet your needs through our extensive and wide spread network. Oversize or overweight transports are not an issue.

Same-Day logistics

Speed
Standby and reliability are key factors in the field of same-day logistics. This allows us to provide vehicles within a few minutes.
Experience
Through our long and intensive cooperation with Europe’s largest e-commerce companies, we are experienced and gladly create a same-day delivery concept with you. We can jointly realize the decisive added value in your daily supply chain.

The change in consumer’s behavior requires more flexibility in the logistics supply chain. To adjust to this change, we have developed a same-day delivery concept for various e-commerce companies. In accordance with the motto: ordered today, delivered today. By relying on our in-house developed technology, we offer our customers complete transparency throughout the entire supply chain and can deliver on time. In the unlikely case of delays, our system will automatically notify you with an adjusted estimated time of arrival (ETA). With a special focus on tech and innovation, we develop solutions that are ideally tailored to the core aspects of your individual supply chain. Irrespective of the exact delivery volumes, we can jointly develop the right concept for you and cover all facets of your same-day delivery supply chain.

Transport types

Tautliner & Box

Loading meters 13,6 m
Cargo load 24.000 kg
Euro pallets 33
CBM 90 m3

Flatbed

Loading meters 13,6 m
Cargo load 20 - 30.000 kg
Cargo width 3,0 m
Cargo height 3,0 m
CBM 90 m3

Swap container & Bridges

Loading meters 13,6 m
Cargo load 14.500 kg
Cargo width 3,0 m
Cargo height 3,0 m
CBM 46 m3

Mega

Loading meters 13,6 m
Cargo load 24.000 kg
Cargo height 3,0 m
Euro pallets 33
CBM 100 m3

Road-train

Loading meters 15,4 m
Cargo load 22.000 kg
Euro pallets 38
CBM 120 m3

Refrigerated

Loading meters 13,6 m
Cargo load 23.000 kg
Euro pallets 33
CBM 90 m3

7,5t / 12,0t

Cargo load 2.400 / 5.400 kg
Euro pallets 15 / 18
CBM 35 / 45 m3

Transporter / Van

Cargo load 1.000 kg
Euro pallets 5
CBM 7 m3
Otters, our shipper platform

Full visibility on transport orders with one click

With Otters, shippers manage all their transport orders fully digitally on a dedicated platform enabling full transparency. From transport order, GPS tracking to document management. All key exchanges between shippers and sennder are managed digitally with a few simple clicks.

Shipper control tower

Access end-to-end visibility to enable decision making on real time analytics and to manage transport documents digitally.

Dynamic expected time of arrival

Staying up-to-date on delays and expected arrival times to gain the control over the entire transportation process.

Notifications and alerts on-the-go

Set and receive notification and alerts based on specific events to address disruptions before they disrupt connected logistics flows.

Data analytics

Leverage the power of data to maximize the efficiency of supply chains with historic and real time data through APIs.

Get in touch with our dispatchers

Our team of logistics experts and partner managers makes sennder the most agile digital freight forwarder in Europe. Day to day, they go the extra mile to make your day simpler and better. Dive into some of their stories here and understand why sennder offers you so many advantages in the established road freight market.

Contact us